AIA New Zealand
The only New Zealand life insurer whose wellness programme discounts the premium, and the largest by policies in force. Part of the listed AIA Group.
AIA at a glance
| Fact | What the register holds |
|---|---|
| Licensed entity | AIA New Zealand Limited |
| Owner | AIA Group Limited (Hong Kong listed) |
| What they write | Life cover, Trauma cover, Income protection, TPD, Private health |
| How you can buy | Adviser or direct |
| Formerly | |
| Financial strength | AA (Fitch) (source, read 14 Aug 2026) |
| Rating as at | Date not published |
| On the QuoteHub panel | Yes, we can place cover with them |
| Complaints | Financial Dispute Resolution Service, free for consumers |
AIA reviewed
Reviewed and updated 2026-09-08 by the QuoteHub adviser team. The tables above are register records; this section is our read of them.
| Key fact | AIA New Zealand |
|---|---|
| Founded | Insuring New Zealanders since 1981 (About AIA NZ, read 18 Aug 2026) |
| Owner | AIA Group, an Asia-Pacific insurance group operating in 18 markets (About AIA NZ, read 18 Aug 2026) |
| Licensed entity | AIA New Zealand Limited, licensed 16 Aug 2013 (RBNZ register of licensed insurers, read 18 Aug 2026) |
| Financial strength | AA (Fitch). Effective date not published. AIA financial strength disclosure, read 14 Aug 2026 |
| What they underwrite | Life, health, trauma, income protection |
| How you can buy | Adviser or direct. Only the Starter Plans are sold online (AIA Starter Plans, read 18 Aug 2026) |
| Complaints scheme | Not named on the AIA pages read for this review (8 Sep 2026). Confirm on the IFSO Scheme participant search |
| Policy wordings | AIA policy wordings, including closed Sovereign ranges, read 18 Aug 2026 |
Verdict (2026)
AIA is the insurer to shortlist when balance-sheet strength and one-stop cover matter most. AIA New Zealand Limited carries the highest grade of any life insurer on the Reserve Bank register. The range covers life, health, trauma, disability and income cover under one underwriter. Vitality can cut your premium if you engage with it, and does nothing for you if you will not. The full range is adviser-arranged, the published claims percentages sit below some rivals, and the online Starter Plans are deliberately basic.
Pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| AA from Fitch, the highest grade held by any life insurer on the RBNZ register (read 18 Aug 2026) | The effective date of that AA is not published on the pages read (18 Aug 2026) |
| Life, health, trauma, TPD and income cover from one underwriter | Only the Starter Plans can be bought online. The rest is adviser-arranged |
| Vitality is the only wellness-discount programme among the major NZ life insurers | The Vitality discount falls to 0% with low engagement, and the membership fee still runs |
| Paid 92% of all claims received in 2024 and 91% in 2025 (Claims Compass, claims page) | Both figures sit below the headline percentages published by Asteron Life and Partners Life |
| Services the closed Sovereign book and passes wording enhancements through at claim time | The date Sovereign was amalgamated into AIA NZ is not published |
| Publishes solvency as well as a rating | Entry ages, waiting periods and benefit maxima are not published publicly |

Legal entity, ownership and brand history
The company that carries the risk is AIA New Zealand Limited. It is a licensed insurer on the Reserve Bank's register, with a licence effective date of 16 August 2013. Source: RBNZ register of licensed insurers, read 18 August 2026.
AIA has insured New Zealanders since 1981. It is part of AIA Group, which operates in 18 Asia-Pacific markets and reports more than 43 million individual policies. AIA NZ says it protects around 797,000 New Zealanders. It also describes itself as the country's largest life insurer by market share, citing Financial Services Council data from March 2025. All of that comes from About AIA New Zealand, read 18 August 2026.
The Sovereign legacy book
Many New Zealanders still hold policies badged Sovereign, once the country's biggest life brand. Those ranges are closed to new sales but remain in force. They include TotalCare and TotalCare Max policies issued since February 2001, Sovereign Private Health, Absolute Health and MajorCare. AIA services them and publishes dated enhancement summaries for each. Source: AIA policy wordings and enhancements, read 18 August 2026.
One gap is worth stating. The date Sovereign's business was amalgamated into AIA New Zealand Limited is not on the pages we read, so this review does not state it. If you hold an old Sovereign policy, the insurer behind it today is AIA New Zealand Limited.
Claims record: two years of published figures
AIA publishes headline claims data, and two recent years are on the public record. For calendar 2024 it reported paying 92% of all claims received and $829.6 million in total. That total includes GST, maturities and surrenders of $103.7 million. It was a $95 million increase on the prior year, led by life, health and trauma claims. Source: AIA Claims Compass press release, read 18 August 2026.
For calendar 2025 AIA states it paid 91% of claims and $790.3 million between 1 January and 31 December 2025, again including GST, maturities and surrenders. Source: AIA claims page, read 18 August 2026.
The 2024 report put its spotlight on mental health. AIA paid $25.7 million towards mental-health-related claims that year and $8.1 million for suicide claims. Customers aged 40 to 59 were the most affected group at $17.7 million. AIA also reports spending more than $1.3 million a year on rehabilitation, over half of it supporting customers with mental health conditions.
Published claims percentages are not comparable between insurers. Each one picks its own denominator and period:
- AIA New Zealand: 92% of all claims received, calendar 2024, and 91% of claims, calendar 2025
- Asteron Life: 97% of trauma, life and income protection claims received, July 2023 to June 2024
- Partners Life: 95% of all assessed claims, April 2024 to March 2025
- Fidelity Life: 93% of all new claims, July 2024 to June 2025
AIA's figure covers all claims received across the largest claims book in the country. Some rivals report on narrower product sets or assessed-only denominators. That is one reason a lower headline percentage does not prove a less willing payer.
Making a claim with AIA
Claims do not have to go through an adviser. You can lodge through your adviser or by calling AIA on 0800 500 108, weekdays 8:30am to 5:00pm. Health claims can also be lodged online or through the MyAIA portal. A claims team member is allocated as your contact while the claim is assessed. The postal address is AIA New Zealand Limited, Private Bag 92499, Victoria St West, Auckland 1142. Source: AIA claims page, read 18 August 2026.
AIA insurance products: what the range covers
AIA's range spans personal and business risk. It covers life, health, trauma, total and permanent disablement, income protection, specified accidental injury, corporate group solutions and the online Starter Plans. Source: About AIA New Zealand, read 18 August 2026. Two parts of the range are worth describing in detail.
Trauma: three products, not one
AIA sells three trauma products, which can be bought separately or combined. Critical Conditions is the most comprehensive, paying full or partial lump sums across a wide range of defined conditions, with an option to buy cover back after a claim. Progressive Care is severity-based and can pay multiple claims across five health categories. Severe Trauma is the lowest-cost option and covers fewer, more severe conditions. Source: AIA trauma insurance page, read 18 August 2026.
Published built-in benefits include up to $2,500 for financial and legal advice and up to $2,500 of counselling support. A newborn children's benefit pays the lower of $50,000 or 50% of the sum assured for eight congenital conditions, and is not available with Severe Trauma. Future insurability increases are available at every third policy anniversary without further medical information. An enhancement pass-back applies the latest wording improvements at claim time. The same page states a multi-policy discount of up to 15% where you hold multiple eligible policies.
Starter Plans: the online route

AIA Starter Plans are simple plans you can buy online without an adviser. They provide basic life, rent or mortgage protection, with an entry-level AIA Vitality Starter membership included. Source: AIA Starter Plans, read 18 August 2026.
Feature-level detail for the life, health and income products is set by the policy wordings. AIA does not publish a consolidated feature table on the public pages we read. Earlier versions of this review stated a trauma condition count and income protection waiting periods. We could not re-verify either, so this review does not state them. An adviser can confirm current features against the wording, and the wording governs.
AIA Vitality: how the discount actually works
Vitality is a health and wellbeing programme attached to eligible AIA policies. It is the only programme of its kind among the major NZ life insurers. Eligible policies start with a 10% premium discount. At each policy anniversary the discount then moves with your Vitality status. Platinum lifts it by 2 percentage points a year to a maximum of 20%, Gold holds it steady, and lower engagement moves it down each year to a floor of 0%. Source: AIA Vitality Premium Flex rules, read 18 August 2026.
Two limits matter. AIA Cover for Life and AIA Essentials Life Cover are not eligible for the discount. A monthly Vitality membership fee is charged separately from your premium. Source: AIA Vitality page, read 18 August 2026.
Members earn points through fitness tracking, health checks and other activities, moving through Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum. The honest framing is that the discount is earned, not given. Engage properly and it can climb towards 20%. Ignore it and the discount erodes towards zero while the fee keeps running.
How you can buy AIA
The full AIA range is arranged through financial advisers. The simpler Starter Plans can be bought online. Health policyholders manage cover and claims through the MyAIA portal, and AIA's claims and enquiries line is 0800 500 108. Sources: AIA Starter Plans and the AIA claims page, both read 18 August 2026.
The practical consequence is simple. For the comprehensive life, trauma, income and health products you will work with an adviser, who can compare AIA against the rest of the market at the same time. The online Starter Plans trade breadth for speed.
How AIA compares
Every rating below is the insurer's own published disclosure for the named licensed entity, linked and dated. Prices are not compared here, because a premium is only meaningful once your age, health and occupation are known.
| Licensed insurer | Financial strength | Rating as at | How you can buy | Latest published claims figure |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AIA New Zealand Limited | AA (Fitch), disclosure | Date not published | Adviser or direct | 92% of claims received, 2024 |
| Asteron Life Limited | A+ (Fitch), disclosure | Date not published | Through an adviser | 97% of trauma, life and income claims received, 2023 to 2024 |
| Chubb Life Insurance New Zealand Limited | A (Excellent) (A.M. Best), disclosure | Date not published | Adviser or direct | 96% of claims, 2024, denominator not published |
| Fidelity Life Assurance Company Limited | A- (A.M. Best), disclosure | 5 Mar 2026 affirmation | Through an adviser | 93% of new claims, 2024 to 2025 |
| Partners Life Limited | A (Excellent) (A.M. Best), disclosure | 5 Feb 2026 | Through an adviser | 95% of assessed claims, 2024 to 2025 |
| Momentum Life Limited | B (Fair) (A.M. Best), disclosure | 11 Feb 2026 | Direct only | Not published in the sources read |
Fitch and A.M. Best use different scales, so the letters are not interchangeable between rows. Every grade above is also recorded against its licensed entity on the RBNZ register of licensed insurers, read 18 August 2026. Ratings were read from each insurer's own disclosure on 14 August 2026 and can change. You can check every licensed NZ life and health insurer in our financial strength explorer.
Exclusions and things to note
Every point below comes from a named AIA page or document, with the date we read it. The policy wording governs any claim, not this page.
- Two products are excluded from the Vitality discount. AIA Cover for Life and AIA Essentials Life Cover do not qualify. Source: AIA Vitality page, read 18 August 2026.
- The Vitality membership fee is charged separately from your premium, and it continues even if your discount falls. Source: AIA Vitality page, read 18 August 2026.
- The Vitality discount can fall to 0%. Low engagement moves it down at each anniversary to a floor of zero. Source: Premium Flex rules, read 18 August 2026.
- The newborn children's benefit is not available with Severe Trauma, and pays the lower of $50,000 or 50% of the sum assured, for eight specific congenital conditions. Source: AIA trauma insurance page, read 18 August 2026.
- Buying trauma cover back after a claim is an option, not automatic, and applies to Critical Conditions. Source: AIA trauma insurance page, read 18 August 2026.
- The multi-policy discount of up to 15% carries terms and eligibility conditions. Source: AIA trauma insurance page, read 18 August 2026.
- Starter Plans are basic cover only, limited to life, rent or mortgage protection. Everything broader is adviser-arranged. Source: AIA Starter Plans, read 18 August 2026.
- Sovereign ranges are closed to new sales. Existing policies stay in force and are serviced by AIA, with dated enhancement summaries published for each. Source: AIA policy wordings and enhancements, read 18 August 2026.
Who AIA may suit
People who rank financial strength first. AIA's AA from Fitch is the highest grade on the register among the major NZ life insurers, read 18 August 2026. The caveat is that agency scales differ.
Health-conscious people who will actually use Vitality. The 10% starting discount can build to 20% with sustained Platinum status, plus partner rewards.
People consolidating cover with one insurer. Life, health, trauma, TPD, income protection and business cover all come from one underwriter, with a published multi-policy discount of up to 15%.
Holders of old Sovereign policies. AIA services the closed book and passes wording enhancements through at claim time. That is a reason to review an old policy rather than replace it reflexively.

When you need closer advice, or a different insurer
Anyone who will not engage with a wellness programme. Vitality's discount erodes to zero without engagement while the fee continues. If that is you, compare on cover and underwriting alone.
Anyone choosing on published claims percentages. AIA's 92% and 91% sit below the headline figures from Asteron Life and Partners Life. Denominators, products and periods differ, so the gap is smaller than it looks.
Anyone who wants to buy everything online. Only the Starter Plans are sold that way.
Anyone who wants a New Zealand-owned insurer, or a health specialist. Fidelity Life is the largest NZ-owned life insurer. For private medical cover, nib and Southern Cross are the specialists.
Anyone with a complex health history, hazardous occupation or prior claims. How an insurer underwrites your profile matters more than any brand-level comparison. That is a conversation for a licensed adviser, not a review page.
Where AIA sits with QuoteHub
AIA is one of the insurers on QuoteHub's advice panel. It appears in the list of providers on our disclosure page alongside Partners Life, Fidelity Life, Chubb Life, Asteron Life, Momentum Life, nib and Southern Cross. Financial advice is provided by Craig Smith Business Services Limited, trading as Smiths Insurance & KiwiSaver, a licensed Financial Advice Provider (FSP712931). QuoteHub is a trading name. Henry Smith is a Financial Adviser (FSP1010699). Details of how our advisers are paid are on the disclosure page.
That relationship means QuoteHub advisers can arrange AIA cover. It does not change anything in this review, which is built from AIA's own documents and the Reserve Bank's register.
Compare AIA before you commit
An insurer is only right for you once your health, occupation and cover amount are on the table. Put AIA side by side with the rest of the panel in our insurer comparison tool, then read how life insurance actually works in New Zealand before you decide. If you would rather have it done for you, start your free comparison.
Limitations of this review
This review is built only from public documents, and some things sit outside what those documents support. It states no premium figures, because pricing depends on your age, health, occupation, smoking status, cover structure and any Vitality discount. Three gaps are recorded rather than guessed: the effective date of AIA's AA rating, the date of the Sovereign amalgamation, and feature-level product detail such as entry ages, waiting periods, benefit maxima and condition counts. Product details and claims figures were current at the dates shown and change without notice. The policy wording, not this page, governs any claim. Ratings were last re-verified against the RBNZ register and AIA's own disclosure, and QuoteHub re-verifies published ratings quarterly.
References
- AIA New Zealand, Financial strength rating, read 14 August 2026 (AA Fitch rating, Fitch scale, solvency at 31 March 2026)
- AIA New Zealand, About AIA, read 18 August 2026 (since 1981, AIA Group profile, 797,000 people protected, market-share claim attributed to FSC March 2025)
- AIA New Zealand, Claims, read 18 August 2026 (claims process, 0800 500 108, MyAIA lodgement, 91% of claims and $790.3m paid in calendar 2025)
- AIA New Zealand, Claims Compass press release, read 18 August 2026 ($829.6m paid in 2024 including GST, maturities and surrenders of $103.7m; mental health detail)
- AIA New Zealand, Claims Compass report, read 18 August 2026
- AIA New Zealand, AIA Vitality, read 18 August 2026 (programme structure, 10% starting discount, status levels, separate membership fee, ineligible products)
- AIA New Zealand, Vitality Premium Flex rules, read 18 August 2026 (annual adjustment by status, 20% maximum, 0% minimum)
- AIA New Zealand, Trauma insurance, read 18 August 2026 (three trauma products, built-in benefits, buy-back, multi-policy discount up to 15%)
- AIA New Zealand, Starter Plans, read 18 August 2026 (online purchase, basic life, rent or mortgage protection)
- AIA New Zealand, Policy wordings and enhancements, read 18 August 2026 (closed AIA and Sovereign ranges remain in place and are serviced by AIA)
- Reserve Bank of New Zealand, Register of licensed insurers, read 18 August 2026 (licence date and rating agency and grade for AIA, Asteron, Partners Life, Chubb Life, Fidelity Life)
- Insurance and Financial Services Ombudsman Scheme, participant search, read 8 September 2026
Disclaimer: This article is general information only and does not constitute personalised financial advice. Financial advice is provided by Craig Smith Business Services Limited, trading as Smiths Insurance & KiwiSaver, a licensed Financial Advice Provider (FSP712931). QuoteHub is a trading name. Insurance products are subject to underwriting, and terms, conditions, exclusions and stand-down periods apply. Features and figures were current at the dates above and are subject to change, so always check the current policy wording. For advice tailored to your circumstances, talk to a licensed financial adviser.
Further reading
- Financial Markets Authority, consumer guidance
- Sorted.org.nz, protecting your wealth
- Insurance and Financial Services Ombudsman
- Insurance Council of New Zealand
What AIA writes
| Cover | What it pays |
|---|---|
| Life cover | A lump sum to the people you name, paid on death or a terminal diagnosis. |
| Trauma cover | A lump sum on the diagnosis of a listed condition, paid whether or not you stop work. |
| Income protection | A monthly benefit while illness or injury stops you earning, after a waiting period. |
| TPD | A lump sum if you are unlikely ever to work again, on a definition set by the wording. |
| Private health | Private treatment costs, up to the limits the plan publishes. |
What it costs
| Age | $250,000 | $500,000 | $1,000,000 |
|---|---|---|---|
| 25 | $28.97 | $40.93 | $68.18 |
| 30 | $25.79 | $35.94 | $59.07 |
| 35 | $24.96 | $34.64 | $56.71 |
| 40 | $29.61 | $41.93 | $70.02 |
| 45 | $41.06 | $59.88 | $102.79 |
| 50 | $65.57 | $98.32 | $172.99 |
| 55 | $113.13 | $172.90 | $309.18 |
| 60 | $205.06 | $317.07 | $572.44 |
| 65 | $404.94 | $630.52 | $1,144.83 |
| Age | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| 25 | $26.35 |
| 30 | $27.79 |
| 35 | $33.26 |
| 40 | $48.03 |
| 45 | $75.25 |
| 50 | $123.21 |
| 55 | $207.75 |
| 60 | $353.95 |
| 65 | $599.26 |
| Age | $250,000 |
|---|---|
| 25 | $18.36 |
| 30 | $18.29 |
| 35 | $16.56 |
| 40 | $21.17 |
| 45 | $33.69 |
| 50 | $65.15 |
| 55 | $126.03 |
| 60 | $282.50 |
How AIA compares on financial strength
Financial strength is the one comparable published fact about an insurer. Every grade below is the insurer's own disclosure for the named licensed entity, linked and dated. A rating belongs to that entity, not to a brand or a product name.
| Insurer | Licensed entity | Financial strength | Rating as at |
|---|---|---|---|
| AIA New Zealand | AIA New Zealand Limited | AA (Fitch, source, read 14 Aug 2026) | Date not published |
| Asteron Life | Asteron Life Limited | A+ (Fitch, source, read 14 Aug 2026) | Date not published |
| Chubb Life NZ | Chubb Life Insurance New Zealand Limited | A (Excellent) (A.M. Best, source, read 14 Aug 2026) | Date not published |
| Fidelity Life | Fidelity Life Assurance Company Limited | A- (A.M. Best, source, read 14 Aug 2026) | Date not published |
| Momentum Life | Momentum Life Limited (FSP472286) | B (Fair) (A.M. Best, source, read 14 Aug 2026) | 11 Feb 2026 |
| Partners Life | Partners Life Limited | A (Excellent) (A.M. Best, source, read 14 Aug 2026) | 5 Feb 2026 |
What AIA publishes
The wording is the contract. These are AIA's own documents, each with the date we read it.
| Document | Status |
|---|---|
| AIA Living Life Personal Cover Policy Wording | Effective 10 October 2023 (1101 AL-LIFE version 5) (read 2026-09-08) |
| AIA Health Insurance brochure (Private Health and Cancer Care) | Product brochure (read 2026-09-08) |
AIA plans
| Plan | What it is |
|---|---|
| AIA Living | The adviser-sold personal cover suite: life, trauma, income protection and TPD. |
Questions about AIA
Who is AIA?
The only New Zealand life insurer whose wellness programme discounts the premium, and the largest by policies in force. Part of the listed AIA Group. The licensed entity behind the policies is AIA New Zealand Limited.
Who owns AIA?
AIA Group Limited (Hong Kong listed). Ownership matters because it decides who carries the risk behind a claim, not how a claim is assessed.
Is AIA financially strong?
AIA New Zealand Limited holds a AA rating from Fitch, read from the insurer's own disclosure on 14 Aug 2026. A rating is an independent view of the ability to pay claims. It says nothing about what a policy covers or what it costs.
Can I buy AIA cover without an adviser?
Both routes exist. You can go direct, or use a licensed adviser who can put AIA next to the other insurers on the same set of details.
What does AIA cover?
Life cover, Trauma cover, Income protection, TPD, Private health. What each of those pays, and what it excludes, is set by the policy wording rather than by the marketing page, which is why the documents are listed on this page with the date we read them.
Where can I read AIA's policy wording?
We link 2 of AIA's own documents on this page, each with the date it was read. The wording is the contract; a brochure is not.
Is AIA the cheapest?
No insurer is cheapest for everyone. Price depends on your age, your health and an underwriting decision that has not happened yet, so a comparison that leads with price compares the wrong thing. The published limits and definitions are what can be compared, and they are on this page.
How does AIA compare with the other insurers?
The financial strength table on this page puts every insurer we compare side by side, with the agency, the grade and the date. The benefit limits sit on the comparison page, and a licensed adviser can run your own details across the panel.
Does QuoteHub work with AIA?
Yes. AIA is on the QuoteHub panel, so a licensed adviser can quote them, compare them against the rest of the panel and arrange the cover. The full panel is published on the disclosure page rather than implied.
What should I check before applying to AIA?
The stand-down period, the exclusions that apply to your own history, whether the premium is stepped or level, and what happens at renewal. All four are in the wording and none of them is in a price.
What plans does AIA offer?
AIA Living. Each has its own page here setting out what it pays and what it does not.
Does AIA cover pre-existing conditions?
Not automatically. An existing condition is either excluded, loaded or accepted on its own terms, and that decision is made at underwriting on your own history. What matters is what you disclose, because non-disclosure is the most common reason a claim is declined.
Are AIA premiums stepped or level?
Both structures exist in the New Zealand market. Stepped rises with your age each year and costs less at the start; level holds a rate to a chosen age and costs more early and less later. Which is cheaper over the life of the policy depends on how long you keep it, not on the insurer.
Can I move to AIA from another insurer?
Yes, but moving means new underwriting, so anything that has happened to your health since you took the old policy is assessed again. Never cancel the old cover until the new policy is issued and you have read what it excludes.
Does AIA pay claims quickly?
Claims-paid percentages and payment times are published by some New Zealand insurers and not by others, on different bases, which is why we publish the figure only where the insurer publishes it with a period. Where we hold one it appears on the review page for that insurer.
Is AIA regulated in New Zealand?
Yes. A licensed insurer is regulated by the Reserve Bank of New Zealand, and the advice about a policy is regulated separately by the Financial Markets Authority. Those are two different licences and both matter.
What happens to my AIA policy if the company is sold?
A policy is a contract with the licensed entity, so it continues on its terms if ownership changes. New Zealand has seen several life books change hands, and the practical effect for existing policyholders is usually the servicing brand rather than the cover.
How much does AIA cover cost?
We do not publish a price for an insurer on this page. A premium depends on age, health, smoking status, occupation, the cover amount and an underwriting decision, so a single figure would be wrong for almost everyone reading it.
Where can I get advice about AIA?
A licensed financial adviser can compare it against the rest of the panel on your own details and tell you where it suits you and where it does not. QuoteHub is a trading name of a licensed Financial Advice Provider and the review is free.
How do I make a complaint about AIA?
Raise it with the insurer first. If it is not resolved you can take it to the insurer's dispute resolution scheme at no cost. QuoteHub's own scheme is the Financial Dispute Resolution Service.
Where to go next
AIA on this site
Other life insurers
- Partners Life
- Chubb Life NZ
- Fidelity Life
- Asteron Life
- Momentum Life
- Southern Cross Life
- Pinnacle Life
- OneChoice
- AA Life
- Resolution Life NZ
- NZ Seniors
Health insurers
Compare and calculate
- Compare NZ insurers side by side
- Life insurance calculator
- Every insurer financial strength rating
- All calculators
Cover explained
- Life insurance in New Zealand
- Trauma cover in New Zealand
- Income protection in New Zealand
- Mortgage protection in New Zealand
What cover costs
- What life insurance costs in NZ
- Stepped versus level premiums
- The insurers ranked on what they publish
- Every published insurance number, with its source
Explore related pages: Life Insurance, Income Protection, Health Insurance, Trauma Insurance, Ongoing Protection.